RU   EN  
All we need!
online scheduler

Client Consent to personal data processing

Order of processing of the Clients’ personal data by the Website Administration

Provision of personal data by the Client to the Website Administration is regarded as particular and informed consent given to it by the personal data subject (the Client) to process the Client’s personal data by the Website Administration, which he/she gives freely, by his/her will and in his/her interests.

The Website Administration is personal data processor regarding personal data of the Clients and when processing follows the requirements of the Russian legislation.

Personal data may be provided by the Client by way of filling in the respective data in the registration form posted on the Website.

Responsibility for legality and validity of personal data of the Client is held solely by the person who has provided it. The Website Administration undertakes no obligations for validity check of personal data provided by the Client.

The goals of processing the Clients’ personal data by the Website Administration are:

-authorization of the Clients on the Website;

-attraction of the Clients to participation in promotional offers and marketing researches;

-research of degree of satisfaction of the Client with the quality of production and services;

-provision of information to the Clients regarding services;

-provision of information by way of mailout and sms messaging.

The Website Administration guarantees all necessary protection measures for personal data against unauthorized access. All personal data provided by the Clients when signing up on the Website will be stored and processed by the Website Administration in accordance with the acting legislation of the Russian Federation and in compliance with guarantees.

Consent to processing personal data expressed by the Client to the Website Administration by accepting the Public offer also means consent to transfer personal data to the CRM system Operator and Contractors of the Website Administration for processing personal data.

The Client may at any time withdraw his/her consent to processing of personal data by the Website Administration by submitting a written application in any format, a letter with advice of delivery and a letter via email on address support@avinida.ru containing the same personal data that was provided to the Website Administration or information about the main document of identification of the Client.

Having received personal data of the Client, the Website Administration neither disseminates nor provides it to other persons without the Client’s consent, save for cases when provision of personal data is needed for fulfillment of the Public offer conditions.

Personal data is stored and processed by the Website Administration and the CRM system Operator during the currency of the Public offer, which conditions have been accepted by the Client. If the Client withdraws consent for personal data processing at the instigation of either party personal data is eliminated by the Website Administration within 30 (Thirty) days.

RU   EN  
All we need!*
Онлайн планировщик подарков
*Все, что нам нужно!

Согласие Пользователя на обработку персональных данных

Порядок обработки Администрацией Сайта персональных данных Пользователей

Предоставление Пользователем своих персональных данных Администрации сайта рассматривается ей как данное субъектом персональных данных (Пользователем) конкретное, информированное и сознательное согласие на обработку Администрацией сайта персональных данных Пользователя, которое он дает свободно, своей волей и в своем интересе.

Администрация сайта является оператором персональных данных в отношении персональных данных Пользователей и при их обработке руководствуются требованиями российского законодательства.

Персональные данные могут предоставляться Пользователем путем заполнения соответствующих данных в регистрационной форме, размещенной на Сайте.

Ответственность за правомерность и достоверность персональных данных Пользователя несет исключительно предоставившее их лицо. Администрация сайта не принимает на себя никаких обязательств по проверке персональных данных, указанных Пользователями.

Целями обработки Администрацией сайта персональных данных Пользователей являются:

- авторизация Пользователей на Сайте;

- привлечение Пользователей к участию в промо-акциях, маркетинговых исследованиях;

-исследование степени удовлетворенности Пользователя качеством продукции и услуг;

- информирование Пользователей об услугах;

- информирование путем рассылки e-mail и смс.

Администрация сайта, гарантируют необходимые меры защиты персональных данных от несанкционированного доступа. Все персональные данные, сообщенные Пользователями при регистрации на Сайте будут храниться и обрабатываться Администрацией сайта в соответствии с действующим законодательством Российской Федерации и с соблюдением гарантий.

Согласие на обработку своих персональных данных, выраженное Пользователем Администрации сайта при принятии Публичной оферты, означает также согласие на передачу персональных данных Оператору CRM-системы и Подрядчикам Администрации сайта, осуществляющим обработку персональных данных.

Пользователь может в любой момент отозвать свое согласие на обработку персональных данных Администрацией сайта, подав письменное заявление в произвольной форме, письмо с уведомлением о вручении и письмо по электронной почте на адрес support@avinida.ru, содержащее те же персональные данные, что были указаны при предоставлении персональных данных Администрации сайта, или сведения об основном документе, удостоверяющем личность Пользователя.

Администрация сайта, получившая персональные данные Пользователя, не распространяет и не предоставляют их иным лицам без согласия Пользователя, за исключением случаев, когда предоставление персональных данных необходимо для выполнения условий Публичной оферты.

Персональные данные хранятся и обрабатываются Администрацией сайта и Оператором CRM-системы в течение действия Публичной оферты, условия которой приняты Пользователем. При отзыве Пользователем согласия на обработку своих персональных данных по инициативе одной из сторон персональные данные уничтожаются Администрацией сайта в течение 30 (Тридцати) дней.