RU   EN  
All we need!
online scheduler
 
Create your own gifts
The best gift is now of your choice! Just decide for yourself what you want from your friends as a present for your wedding, birthday or anniversary. Let it be your lifelong dream while Avinida is to take care of the rest. More than that, Avinida will relieve your friends from guessing what to present so that they can be sure it is not a white elephant gift.
Create your own gift catalogue
Dreaming of a new spinning, brassie set, or an airmanship training certificate, or even a trip to Madagascar?! You want this altogether or just one of those things?! Never have your friends even imagined about your dreams! Avinida will make them come true! Just find on the Web what you really need! Avinida will provide you with a handy tool for creating your unique gift catalogue! And the only thing left to do is to look forward for your party!
Tell your friends
Avinida will easily let all your friends know about your wishes! With its help you can share a link to your personal gift catalogue or a puzzle-gift with all guests of your party and leave the choice to your friends! Everyone will be able to find the best suitable option, just following the link. Thanks to Avinida it is now quick, easy and handy.
Get your gift
All incoming with a gift! Get what you wanted now and here. White elephants will no longer spoil joy for newlyweds or man of the hour. Just enjoy your day with your friends. All routine is for Avinida, which makes you believe preparations for a party may be pleasant and simple: the hero of the fete gets what he really wants from his guests! Avinida is the key for good mood!

RU   EN  
All we need!*
Онлайн планировщик подарков
*Все, что нам нужно!
 
Придумай себе подарки
Лучший подарок – теперь по-твоему! Просто реши сам, что на свадьбу, день рождения или юбилей ты хочешь получить от своих друзей. Пусть это будет именно то, о чем ты давно мечтал, а об остальном позаботится «Авинида». А еще «Авинида» сделает так, что теперь и твоим друзьям не придется гадать, что же подарить, и бояться, что их подарок будет заброшен на антресоль за ненадобностью.
Создай свой каталог подарков
Хочешь новый спиннинг, набор клюшек для гольфа, сертификат на обучение летному делу или даже тур на Мадагаскар?! Хочешь все сразу или что-то одно?! Друзья и не догадывались о твоих желаниях! А «Авинида» поможет их исполнить! Найди на просторах интернета именно то, что действительно тебе нужно! «Авинида» даст тебе в руки удобный инструмент для создания своего уникального каталога подарков! Останется лишь с нетерпением ждать своего праздника!
Расскажи друзьям
«Авинида» легко и просто оповестит всех друзей о твоих желаниях! С помощью «Авиниды» ты сможешь отправить всем приглашенным на праздник ссылку на свой личный каталог подарков или подарок-пазл и предоставить дальнейший выбор друзьям! Каждый сможет найти для себя оптимальный вариант, просто перейдя по ссылке. Благодаря «Авиниде» теперь это быстро, удобно и практично.
Получи подарок
Все входящие – с подарком! Получай то, что хотел, здесь и сейчас. Ненужные или одинаковые презенты теперь не испортят новобрачным, юбиляру или имениннику праздник. Наслаждайся общением с друзьями. «Авинида» берет рутину на себя и делает процесс приготовления к празднику для всех простым и приятным: «виновник торжества» получает, а гости дарят - только то, что они действительно хотят! «Авинида» - залог хорошего настроения!